Central Electric Power Association is an electric distribution cooperative that serves more than 38,295 meters in 7 central Mississippi counties. Central Electric Power Association was organized in 1937. Today, Central has grown to provide electrical service to more than 38,295 meters with more than 4,200 miles of electrical line. The service area covers parts of Attala, Leake, Neshoba, Scott, Rankin, Newton, and Kemper counties.

On The Menu Recipes

Upcoming Events

Recent Stories & Columns