Dixie Electric Power Association is a community-focused electric distribution cooperative created to efficiently deliver affordable, reliable, and sustainable energy to more than 40,000 homes, businesses, farms, and schools. Dixie Electric Power Association was formed in 1938 in Jones County, and has grown to provide electrical service to more than 40,700 meters with more than 5,000 miles of electrical line. The service area covers parts of Jones, Wayne, Clarke, Jasper, Covington, Forrest, and Perry counties.

On The Menu Recipes

Upcoming Events

Recent Stories & Columns