North East Mississippi Electric Power Association is an electric distribution cooperative that serves more than 28,900 meters in five northern Mississippi counties. North East Mississippi Power Association was organized in 1936. Today, North East has grown to provide electrical service to more than 28,900meters with more than 2,079 miles of electrical line. The service area covers 920 square-miles and includes parts of Lafayette, Marshall, Union, Pontotoc, and Benton counties.

On The Menu Recipes

Upcoming Events

Recent Stories & Columns