Pearl River Valley Electric Power Association (PRVEPA) is an electric distribution cooperative that serves more than 52,000 meters in 12 south central Mississippi counties. Pearl River Valley Electric was organized in 1938. Today, PRVEPA has grown to provide electrical service to more than 52,000 meters with more than 6,200 miles of electrical line. The service area covers approximately 2,276 square miles and includes parts of Jefferson Davis, Lawrence, Walthall, Marion, Covington, Lamar, Forrest, Perry, Stone, George, Jackson, and Pearl River counties.

On The Menu Recipes

Upcoming Events

Recent Stories & Columns